The PTA established in 1987 is a registered body with its accounts audited by the appropriate authorities. The association plays a very important and active role in all round development of the college and is instrumental in undertaking various programmes for upliftment of the college.

List of P.T.A. Members 2016-17:

S.No Name of the members Designation
1 Dr. Mohinder Kaur Grewal(Principal) President
2 S. Parminder Singh Sr. Vice President
3 Vice President
4 S. Jasveer Singh Secretary
5 Mrs. Paramjit Kaur Joint Secretary
6 Mrs. Narinderjit Kaur Cashier
7 Dr. Manju Sahni & Mrs. Paramjit Kaur Bursar
8 Mrs. Sharanjit Kaur Member – Teacher
9 Dr. Ravinder Kaur Member – Teacher
10 Prof. Rakesh Kumar Member – Teacher
11 Dr. Gurpreet Kaur Member – Teacher
12 S. Baldev Singh Member – Teacher
13 S. Sharn Pal Singh Member -Parents
14 S. Gurcharan Singh Member -Parents
15 Mrs. Isha Mahindru Member -Parents
16 Mrs. Parveen Datta Member -Parents