List of IQAC Members 2021-22

- 1. Mrs. Suman Lata (Principal & Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Yogesh Kumar Sharma (Member, Senior Advisory Board)
- 3. Mr. Baldev Singh (Member, Senior Advisory Board, Incharge HEIS, Member College Management Committee)
- 4. Mrs. Gurjinder Kaur (Member, Senior Advisory Board)
- 5. Dr. Parminder Gill (Member, Senior Advisory Board, Incharge Community College, Hostel Committee)
- 6 Prof. Sukhwinder Singh (Library Incharge)
- 7. Dr. Rajiv Sehgal (RUSA Coordinator, UGC Incharge, Member College Management Committee
- 8 Dr. Pritam Kaur (Coordinator IQAC, Member College Management Committee)
- 9. Dr. Sharanjit Kaur Parmar (Registrar)
- 10. Mrs. Baljit Kaur (Incharge Scholarship)
- 11. Mrs. Sarita (Bursar, Member College Management Committee)
- 12. Dr. Jaspreet Kaur (Co-Coordinator IQAC, Coordinator PSOU)
- 13. Mrs. Anita Sharma (Incharge College Campus)
- 14. Mrs. Kamlesh Kaur (Incharge Finishing School)
- 15. Sh. Jaswinder Singh (Administrative Office)

External members:

Alumni

- 16. Dr. Sarabjot Kaur (Alumni)
- 17. Prof. (Dr.) Mohinder Kaur Grewal (Alumni)

Industry Experts

- 18. Dr. Prem Kumar, Director Hero Group / BCM Group of Institutions
- 19. Ms. Shaveta Batta (Industry Expert Sr. Dietitian DMCH)

Other Institutions

- 20. Prof. Ashwani Bhalla (ADPI)
- 21. Prof. Rishi Inder Gill (Forestry Department, PAU, Ldh)
- 22. Dr. Inderpal Singh Sidhu (Senator)

Student Representatives

- 23. Ashmeet Kaur (Head Girl, student representative)
- 24. Aditi Dabral (Additional Head Girl, student representative)