

Chief Patrons SH. RAKESH BHARTI MITTAL

President SH. JOGINDER SINGH

Vice President DR. LAJPAT RAI

General Secretary LI. Col. (Dr.) D.B. SHARMA

Finance Secretary SH. Y. P. BANGIA

Organising Secretary Col. R.K. JAIN Haneray Schegal Scheme (2020-21) 512 1867 SENIOR CITIZENS' CONCLAVE (REGD.) 101, ASHOK VIHAR, RISHI NAGAR, LUDHIANA - 141 001

Ref. No. : Scy Ol

Dated: 07-01-2021

The Principal, Govt. College for Girls Ludhiana

Sub : Shri Hans Raj Sehgal Scholarship (Girls) 2020-21

Madam,

The list of awardees for the continuing SCC Scholarship (Girls) has also been approved for its release. The following will be the recipients:-

1	Neha Sharma	D/o Sh. Desh Raj Sharma	B.A. II
2	Jyoti Kumari	D/o Sh. Sham Sunder	B.Sc. 11
3	Pooja Gupta	D/o Sh. Santosh Kumar	B.Sc-II
4	Harmanpreet Kaur	D/o Sh. Fateh Singh B.A. III	
5	Amanpreet Kaur	D/o Sh. Sukhwinder Singh	B.C.A. III

The scholarship amount of Rs. 3,000/- will be given to each awardee at a function to be held in Panday Auditorium, Nehru Sidhant Kender Complex, Feroze Gandhi Market, Pakhowal Road on 12th January, 2021 at 10.30 a.m.

You are requested to detail a teacher to accompany the above mentioned students to the function for collection of the scholarships personally. They are requested to report on arrival at the Reception Counter at 10.00 a.m. at Nehru Sidhant Kender.

You are also requested to forward expenditure report for above amount to this office by/before March 15, 2021.

Note: You are requested to ensure that all students for the award of scholarship to be present in the Nehru Sidhant Kender Trust on the above mentioned date

Yours sincerely,

Colonel R4K Jain General Secretary